vegetarian and vegan inspiration for your professional kitchen

endori for business customers

pro-talk from chef to chef

good advice is tasty to come by

endori is providing delicious and sustainable food products for professionals in food service industry, hotels, clinics, school, canteens and other food sectors. Our endori veggie products are easy to use, convenient and simple to prepare. There are no creative limits for professionals - from the classic breakfast buffet and snacks to go to noble four-course dinner. It’s no wonder, then, that endori is already on the menu of some of the biggest players in food industry. Discuss your special requirements directly with our experts: one-to-one with our culinary chefs. Simply call us or write to us – and your exchange can begin.

Send an E-mail

endori veggie products

For our business customers

foodservice range

Our foodservice flyer contains all the relevant information on our products, container sizes etc. Just download our flyer – choose your products and contact us.

Download
Wholesalers

endori at wholesalers

Answers to any questions

direct contact for our business customers

You have questions about our assortment, would like to receive samples or have specific requirements for your individual application area? Get in touch with us. Our experienced team provides you with competent answers and solutions.

Contact

Anja Trinks

Your contact for the region of Northern and Eastern Germany Write e-mail
Contact

Felix Göler

Your contact partner for the region of South Germany, Austria and Switzerland Write E-Mail
Inspirations

workshops can be so delicious

Many chefs refine the meal: the exchange of experiences is the most important ingredient for every recipe for success. In our individual workshop our competent culinary chefs show you the sure-fire and convenient preparation of our endori products. Whether at your premises or in our innovation kitchen – together we will find the best product for the needs of your customer. Get in touch, we are very much looking forward to your request.

Request workshop
Inspiration for your kitchen

recipes

Are you looking for vegetarian or vegan recipe ideas that work in the kitchen and taste good to your guests? Get inspiration here on how to integrate sustainable enjoyment into your kitchen.

Download recipes
endori & Rieber

serving made easy

Good preparation is essential. Together with delicious, contemporary recipes, customers become regulars. Many of the endori recipes, such as our spicy "Chili sin Carne", can be perfectly pre-cooked and regenerated later.

With the Rieber K|POT CONNECT, this is not only possible everywhere, but also absolutely sure to succeed. The mobile tabletop device for keeping warm, regenerating, cooking and automatically preparing food is user-friendly and easy to handle via the innovative Rieber K|POT CONNECT App. Here's how it works: To prepare Cook and Freeze dishes, simply scan the QR code in our recipes and call up the right program in no time at all.

Contact us for recipe suggestions for dishes that we have perfectly matched to the programs of the K|POT CONNECT.

Contact us
It’s all in the recipe

the customer must like it

„Customers will come and buy a product again if it tastes good, if it works in their dishes – and if the product is as sustainable as today’s consumer demands it to be. More and more people want to eat vegetarian or vegan, cut out soya or GM products, avoid palm oil, artificial flavouring or lactose – and they also appreciate environmentally friendly packaging. A good taste and convenient to prepare is important but does not mean everything. As a company sustainability is not a buzzword to us but part of our DNA. Our products are based on peas that are grown in traditional multi-field farming. As a result, we support our farmers and ensure short transport routes. Our aim is to consider all details, from field to fork.”

Guido Klüh, Managing Director for Sales and Marketing

Memberships

we are members of

endori Professionals

vegetarische und vegane inspiration für deine großküche

endori für Geschäftskunden

von profi zu profi

guter rat ist lecker

In Gastronomie, Hotellerie, Kliniken, Schulen, Betriebskantinen und vielen anderen professionellen Ernährungsbereichen wird mit endori schon lecker und nachhaltig-herzhaft gekocht. Unsere endori veggie Produkte sind vielseitig einsetzbar und lassen sich auf gewohnte Weise, convenient und simpel zubereiten. Vom klassischen Frühstücksbüffet, über To-Go-Snacks bis hin zu noblen 4-Gänge-Menüs sind Profis keine kreativen Grenzen gesetzt. Übrigens: unsere Produkte sind bereits international bei namhaften Playern der Ernährungswirtschaft gelistet. Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, unsere Chefs freuen sich auf fachlichen Austausch und die Beantwortung deiner Fragen.

E-Mail schreiben

endori veggie produkte

endori veggie pulled
endori veggie pulled thymian knoblauch
endori veggie hack
endori veggie kebab
endori veggie hacksteak
Für Geschäftskunden

foodservice sortiment

Im Foodservice-Flyer findest du die relevanten Infos über Produkte, Gebinde etc. Flyer einfach herunterladen – Produkte aussuchen und uns gerne kontaktieren.

Herunterladen
endori Foodservice Sortimentsbroschüre
Fachgroßhandel

endori im fachgroßhandel

Antworten auf jede Frage

direkter kontakt für unsere geschäftskunden

Du hast Fragen zu unserem Sortiment, möchtest Muster beziehen oder hast bestimmte Anforderungen für deinen individuellen Anwendungsbereich? Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Unser erfahrenes Team liefert dir kompetente Antworten und Lösungen.

Kontakt

Anja Trinks

Deine Ansprechpartnerin für die Region Nord- und Osttdeutschland


E-Mail schreiben
Portraitfoto von Anja Trinks
Kontakt

Felix Göler

Dein Ansprechpartner für die Region Süddeutschland, Österreich & Schweiz E-Mail schreiben
Portraitfoto von Felix Göler
Inspirationen

so lecker können workshops sein

Viele Köche veredeln das Mahl: Erfahrungsaustausch ist die wichtigste Zutat für jedes Erfolgsrezept. In individuellen Workshops zeigen euch unsere kompetenten Culinary Chefs die gelingsichere Zubereitung unserer endori Produkte. Egal ob bei euch vor Ort oder in unserer Innovationsküche – wir werden gemeinsam das passende Produkt für dich und deine Kunden finden. Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage.

Anfrage Workshop
endori Foodtruck und Workshops mit Profiköchen
Inspirationen für deine Küche

rezepte

Du bist auf der Suche nach vegetarischen oder veganen Rezeptideen, die im Küchenalltag funktionieren und deinen Gästen schmecken? Hol dir hier Inspiration, wie sich nachhaltiger Genuss auch in deine Küche integrieren lässt.

Rezepte herunterladen
endori veggie burger
endori & Rieber

gemeinsam gutes auftischen

Gute Vorbereitung ist die halbe Mahlzeit. Zusammen mit köstlichen, zeitgemäßen Rezepten werden aus Kunden Stammgäste. Viele der endori Rezepte, wie zum Beispiel unser würziges »Chili sin Carne«, lassen sich hervorragend vorkochen und später regenerieren.

Mit dem Rieber K|POT CONNECT ist das nicht nur überall möglich, sondern auch absolut gelingsicher. Das mobile Auftischgerät zum Warmhalten, Regenerieren, Kochen und automatischen Zubereiten von Speisen ist bedienerfreundlich und einfach über die innovative Rieber K|POT CONNECT App zu handhaben. Und so funktioniert es: Für die Zubereitung der Cook and Freeze Gerichte ganz einfach den QR-Code in unseren Rezepten scannen und im Handumdrehen das richtige Programm abrufen.

Rezeptvorschläge für Gerichte, die von uns perfekt auf die Programme des K|POT CONNECT abgestimmt sind, findest du hier zum Download. Für weitere Rezepte sprich uns gerne an.

Rezepte herunterladen
Rieber KPot
Referenzen

profis, die schon lecker mit endori kochen

Eine Frage des Rezepts

dem kunden muss es schmecken

„Kunden kommen und kaufen wieder, wenn es ihnen schmeckt, wenn ihnen die Gerichte stets gelingen - und wenn das Produkt so nachhaltig ist, wie es der Verbraucher heute fordert. Immer mehr Menschen wollen "vegetarisch" oder "vegan", ohne Soja, ohne Genmanipulation, ohne Palmfett, frei von künstlichen Aromen, frei von Laktose genießen und sie legen auch Wert auf eine umweltgerechte Verpackung. Guter Geschmack und gelingsichere Zubereitung seien wichtig, aber nicht alles. Auch Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns eine Herzenssache. Unsere Produkte basieren auf Erbsen aus traditioneller Mehrfelderwirtschaft. Dadurch unterstützen wir unsere Landwirte und sorgen für kurze Transportwege. Unser Anspruch ist, alle Details zu berücksichtigen, vom Saatgut bis zur Verpackung.“

Guido Klüh, Geschäftsführer Vertrieb und Marketing

Mitgliedschaften

wir sind mitglied bei